We extend a heart­felt THANK YOU to our out-going Officer, Pat Callow-Borgeson, RN for her many years of time, hard work and efforts repre­senting the Bargaining Unit.

The current Local Unit Officers have appointed Suzanna Avery, RN as acting Chair. Our next official elections will be in 2019 after the Contract Negoti­a­tions are completed. The Contract ends in March 2019.

Suzanna is also a Co-Chair on the hospital Staffing Committee!

Please welcome Suzanna as our new Officer!

Chair: Suzanna Avery, BSN, RN; (Jones 11) suzannastercho@gmail.com

Griev­ance Officer: Sue Dunn, MSN, RN (Hyper­baric) ballardsue@yahoo.com
Secretary/​Treasurer: Suzanne Baek, RN (OR) suzannebaek1@gmail.com
Member­ship Officer: Sam Asencio, RN (OR) samlijas@comcast.net
and WSNA Nurse Rep; Terri Williams, MS, RN twilliams@wsna.org