The votes have been counted and the results are as follows:

Chair: Michelle Hacken­berg

Vice Chair: Ed Hunt

Secretary/​Treasurer: Peggy Cobb

Griev­ance Officers:
Erin Hoagland and Selena Blackburn

Please give these new officers a warm congrat­u­la­tions!

Your nurse repre­sen­ta­tive, Mara Kieval looks forward to meeting with the officers soon via Teams or Zoom and providing an orien­ta­tion to their new officer role.

If you have any questions, please don’t hesitate to call 206 – 575-7979 ext. 3051 or contact Mara by email at