2020 Hall of Fame Gala

Date / Time

Aug 6, 2020 Save to your calendar (.ics file)

This August, we will bestow our highest honor to the 2020 inductees to the Washington State Nurses Hall of Fame:

  • Jan Bussert, BSN, RN
  • Darrell Owens, DNP, MSHSA, MSN
  • Donna Poole, MSN, ARNP, PMHCNS-BC
  • Kristen Swanson, PhD, RN, FAAN
  • Linda Tieman, MN, RN, FACHE
  • Nancy Fugate Woods, PhD, RN, FAAN

Learn more about the Hall of Fame.

Based on uncer­tainty about the future of COVID-19 and re-opening phasing timelines for King County, we regret to announce that the Washington State Nurses Associ­a­tion is canceling the 2020 Hall of Fame live event.

If you have questions or concerns, please contact us at 206 – 575-7979 or wsna@wsna.org.